More Cleveland Moms

I’ll always have a special place in my heart for some of the Cleveland Mom bloggers I came across when I first started writing this blog.    Nurturing Notes, Mom2Amara, Unexpected Art and Classy Chaos in particular stand out to me.    But apparently I’ve been slacking because I just found two more who have really great blogs:

1. My Got Fam – I love this one because she also writes about places in and around Cleveland that she visits with her children.    Plus, she seems like a positive person with a bit of sass and sarcasm…like someone I’d want as my friend.

2. Karen at Home – I haven’t really gotten to read much of her blog yet, but I love her decorating style.

 

Are there other blogs I should be reading?   Am I missing anyone?

 

Until next time,

Lorelei

11 Responses

  1. Aww…Thanks so much for including me!! I’m honored to be with such fun Clevelanders!!

    As for other blogs…hmm…I’ll think on that. I read so many and now of course my brain is having a blank!

  2. Please stop by my site and say hi- http://www.savingsmania.com/.

    I’m in NE Ohio and have been sharing the best coupons, freebies and more since 2003!

  3. I know what you mean about finding local moms who blog. I was born in Cleveland, grew up in Parma and currently live with my family in Lorain. Cleveland has a special place in my heart.

    • Thanks Sara, I like your beliefs section, it’s always nice to meet other Christian moms. I grew up in Brooklyn, Ohio, so I can relate!

  4. Shucks, thanks! You know I love visiting you here! And Chrissy and Karen are great Moms to know too!

  5. Wow, thank you so much for the sweet mention! Chrissy told me about your post and I couldn’t be more flattered. I hope you will be stopping by the blog more! I look forward to reading your blog too!

  6. I just found YOUR blog, and hope you will find your way to mine! I am in Akron..just a hop skip and barrel filled highway away… 😉

    http://www.amysuesplace.com

    • Thanks Amy! I’m actually kinda in between Cleveland and Akron now and learning so much more about living down here. I especially love living so close to the Cuyahoga Valley National Park, do you spend any time there? And I love your review of FlipFlop Wines! I’m feeling a trip to the grocery store coming on. 🙂

  7. You’re missing me! Feel free to swing by anytime and say hi! http://www.2wired2tired.com
    and
    http://www.2wired2tiredtravels.com

    I’ve loved your blog for years and always look forward to your updates.

    • Thanks Tesa! I just checked out your blog…you had me at “Best Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese Recipe”! And, your blog title could apply to my life as well! 2wired2tired: They’re wired, we’re tired. Exactly. Thanks for sharing your links!

Leave a Reply

