Monster Jam Returns to Cleveland

Last year, at 9 months pregnant, on Valentine’s Day, I spent the afternoon watching monster trucks crush cars at Quicken Loans Arena.    This is what I do for the guys I love, the hubby and my kiddo.   And I’ll probably be there again in a couple of weeks, as Monster Jam returns to Quicken Loans Arena on February 19th and 20th.

A couple of weeks later, nearly ready to give birth, I was walking around the Cleveland Auto Show.     Soon after that, I gave birth to another boy.   Does anyone have any other recommendations for activities for the young testosterone crowd in and around Cleveland/Akron?

Until next time,

Lorelei

Leave a Reply

