How Do Mommy Bloggers Do It?

I’m so sad when I come to my blog and see that it’s been weeks, or even months, since I’ve written last.    With a nearly 4 year-old and  now a 3 month-old added to the mix, I would rather nap, or cook, than write.    Sometimes I am lucky enough to get the baby to nap while Grandma is here, so I can get away with the kiddo for a little while, to the pool or the playground or just to visit the neighbors.

So, I don’t know if anyone misses me, but I do miss writing, and I do miss reading some of my favorite Cleveland moms’ blogs.

So to Mom2Amara, Renata, Classy Chaos and others, I’m sorry I haven’t been visiting as often as I’d like.   Maybe in a few months I’ll find some sort of balance again!

Until next time,

Lorelei

One Response

  1. Ha ha ha! Have you seen how long it’s been since I’ve written! And when I have a moment online, I’d rather look at other blogs than write. I think I’ve hit a lazy moment. It makes me sad too but we all know sometimes “life” gets in the way! Hope you’re well!

Leave a Reply

