Smead Discovery Center at Cleveland Museum of Natural History

My friend and I will be starting a weekly playdate, meeting up at the Cleveland Museum of Natural History.  I’m pretty excited to know where the toddler and I will be hanging out one day a week.   Apparently she takes my son’s little friend, her daughter, there each week to play in the Smead Discovery Center, an area in the lower-level with hands-on activities for children, then spends some time walking around amongst the dinos before grabbing lunch there and heading home for her nap.  

Sounds good to me, so the toddler and I are going to start joining her.   I can’t wait.

Until next time,

Lorelei

Leave a Reply

