Teenagers Are Awesome

So, I’ve discovered over the past ten years that I really have a heart for teenagers.  I love them.  I think they are so awesome, how much that they are trying to grow into the people they will be.  And this past Sunday I was reminded of that yet again, when a group of high school students from my church got together to play and sing the following song.  It was truly amazing and beautiful and though I barely know any of these students, I was so proud of them.

Here’s the song that they sang:

http://www.youtube.com/v/5xXowT4eJjY&hl=en&fs

One Response

  1. I have meant to thank you for telling me about this. It is always encouraging to see artists be authentic about their faith, not to mention that they have really wrestled with some things and have the courage to talk about it.

Leave a Reply

