31 Days of Make Believe

I wrote about A Month of Stuff a couple of weeks ago here.  Check out my guest post for this month’s theme, “31 Days of Make Believe” at:

http://unexpectedart.blogspot.com/2008/10/31-days-of-make-believe-meet-lorelei.html

I’ve never met this woman, but she seems so neat because, she makes it a point to focus on positive thoughts and ideas.   In her About page:

The point of the blog is to give people tips on how to be positive, share positive stories I find, participate in memes to meet new people, and all around be a bright spot on the internet.

I love it.   It makes me happy.  As does reading my post now.   Writing it was more difficult than I expected it to be.   See if you can guess what I wanted to be when I grew up before you go read the post.  

Plus, please feel free to leave comments on my post there, as well as comments on any other posts there you enjoyed.  

Have fun!

Lorelei

2 Responses

  1. That was a really sweet post. Very fun to read and a bit more insight into your life. Thanks for posting it.

  2. I too love this blog. We also were featured on it and love the positive message it drives home.

Leave a Reply

