More On Losing Weight…AKA: My First Blog Interview

On the Beach

On the Beach

As a result of a recent post, I was interviewed this week for a blog called Balanced Health and Nutrition.    Now, before you laugh, I was interviewed because I am in the process of losing weight. 

The woman who interviewed me, Rebecca, was extremely nice and encouraging, and is apparently a native Ohioan (which may be why she is so nice!).   The questions that she asked, and I answered, are as follows:

  • You dropped two dress sizes in two years. How did you do it?
  • Describe a typical day for you before you lost the weight and then after.
  • What is your strongest motivator?
  • What is your weight management philosophy?
  • If you could give someone thinking of losing weight advice, what would it be?
  • Is there anything else you would like to share?

If you want to read my answers, you’ll have to read the post.

And most unfortunately, this comes on a day that I received a call from my doctor’s office to tell me I have been diagnosed with gall stones and have to make an appointment to meet with a surgeon.  Ugh.   I thought when you lost weight you were supposed to get healthier?  😉

Until next time,

Lorelei
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply

